Purdue University Office of Admissions logo

For important COVID-19 information and updates, please visit the Protect Purdue page.

PART Coordinators

PART Coordinators are Admissions staff who coordinate recruitment activity within a particular region of the country.

For questions about college fair invitations and confirmations, recruitment materials, or nametags, contact the PART Coordinator for your respective region.


Admissions Staff
Name Email Regional Territory

Brooke Folkers

Administrative Assistant

bfolkers@purdue.edu

Central Office Support - West Lafayette, IN

Barbara Bower

Assistant Director of Admissions

bower17@purdue.edu

Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Louisiana, Maryland, Mississippi, Virginia, Washington DC

Emma Krutulis

Assistant Director of Admissions

ekrutuli@purdue.edu

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire,  New York, Rhode Island, Vermont

Megan Dorton

Senior Associate Director of Admissions

mdorton@purdue.edu

Kansas, Missouri, Indiana

Ja'Niah Downing

Associate Director of Admissions

downingj@purdue.edu

Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Mike Perez

Assistant Director of Admissions

perez157@purdue.edu 

International

Quinci Miller

Assistant Director of Admissions

mill2586@purdue.edu

Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Stephanie Hollister

Assistant Director of Admissions

shollist@purdue.edu

Kentucky

Tommy Lynch

Assistant Director of Admissions

lynch9@purdue.edu

North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Gail Polizzi

Assistant Director of Admissions

gpolizzi@purdue.edu

Georgia

Susie Saberniak

Senior Assistant Director of Admissions

slsaberniak@purdue.edu

Alaska, Eastern Pennsylvania, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Michigan, Montana, New Jersey, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Western Pennsylvania, Washington, West Virginia

Mitch Warren

Director of Admissions

mitchw@purdue.edu

Arizona, California, Nevada

Share this page: